Royal Mail Disruption

by Jim Jenkins

Royal Mail has published a list of 28 areas which currently have limited delivery services. This is due to the high numbers of postal staff sick or self-isolating. 

The affected areas are listed below.

Ashford (TN23-TN27), Barnsley (S70, S71, S72 and S75), Basildon (SS13-SS16)

Bow (E3), Bury St Edmunds (IP28-IP33), Chelmsford (CM1-CM3),

Christchurch (BH23), Daventry (NN11), Enfield (EN1-EN3), Grays (RM16-RM20),

Hampton, (TW12), Highbury (N5), Hornsey (N8), Horsham (RH12, RH13),

Ilford (IG1-IG6), Leeds City (LS1-LS5), Lewisham (SE13),

Magherafelt (BT45, BT46), Margate (CT7-CT9), Rugeley (WS15), Somerton (TA11),

South Ockendon (RM15), Wandsworth (SW18), Wellington (TA21) and Widnes (WA8).

Best wishes